Who Will Win IPL2019 MI Or CSK?

DNALive24 : Sports
Varun Chakaravarthy and Jaydev Unadkat are two players bought at extravagant prices. Here's the list of the top 5 teams to win the IPL 2019 Trophy, based on player performance and team strength.

Chennai Super Kings
Chennai Super Kings is the team that has won the most victories in IPL history. The other team holding the record at CSK are the Mumbai Indians. It is needless to say that MS Dhoni is her most important and reliable player. He is known for the big six and adds fast races if needed. Australian cricket legend and former captain Ian Chapell described Dhoni as the biggest finisher of ODI Cricket.

CSK is a great team and one of the favorites to win the trophy. Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina and Lungi Ngidi are other national and international players. Chennai has won three IPL trophies and is thus among the favorites of the IPL 2019.

Mumbai Indians
MI is not a push-over. Neeta Ambani, who owns the Independents of Mumbai, is a potential winner throughout the season. Rohit Sharma, a hitter from the Indian team, leads the team.

He can reverse the situation thanks to Rohit Sharma's destructive batting skills. Rohit Sharma, Evin Lewis, Suryakumar Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Quinton Kock, Ishan Kishan and Yuvraj Singh further strengthen the team.
A cloud is currently hovering over Hardik Pandya, and until KL Rahul and himself are released by the Board of Inquiry, the situation remains unclear.

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post